Windows App for combit Report Server

With combit Report Server Client Windows app, you can access reports from the combit Report Server even faster. All you need is the Enterprise Edition of combit Report Server with version 2.0 or higher. Once installed, the corresponding app allows you, in addition to other tasks, to search through your report templates, view your reports or export them in PDF format — all with just a few clicks.

Download from the App Store

The Report Server Windows app can be downloaded for free in the App Store and is available in German and English. After downloading it, you can access your reports from Windows desktops and tablet PCs at any time with just a few clicks. The app is compatible with Windows 8.1 and the newly released Windows 10.




Search, export, pin to Start menu

The combit Report Server Client Windows app offers many features. For example, it has a convenient search function for reports. Furthermore, it is easy to view reports and also export them in PDF format. In addition, with just a single click, you can simply pin the most important reports to the Windows Start menu, allowing you to access them even quicker.




Last update: 2017-02-16
+1 800 256 3608 (toll-free North America only)

combit Report Server Client Windows App

Mit der combit Report Server Client Windows App können Sie noch schneller auf Berichte aus dem combit Report Server zugreifen. Sie benötigen lediglich einen combit Report Server ab Version 2.0 in der Enterprise Edition. Einmal installiert, ermöglicht Ihnen die dazugehörige App u.a., nach Ihren Berichtsvorlagen zu suchen, Ihre Berichte anzusehen oder sie als PDF zu exportieren – all das mit nur wenigen Klicks.

Download aus dem App Store

Die Report Server Windows App steht in Deutsch und Englisch kostenlos im App Store zur Verfügung. Nach dem Download können Sie jederzeit im Handumdrehen auf Ihre Berichte vom Windows Desktop und Tablet aus zugreifen. Die App ist mit Windows 8.1 und dem gerade erschienenen Windows 10 kompatibel.



Suchen, Exportieren, Anpinnen

Die Features der combit Report Server Client Windows App sind vielfältig. So steht eine komfortable Funktion für die Suche nach Berichten zur Verfügung. Außerdem lassen sich Berichte ganz bequem ansehen und bspw. als PDF exportieren. Zudem werden mit nur einem Klick die wichtigsten Berichte einfach direkt an das Windows-Startmenü angepinnt und sind so noch schneller zu erreichen.



Last update: 2017-01-31
+49 (0) 7531 90 60 10